Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Hundley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tommy Hundley

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Odessa Compton

Odessa Compton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Brandi is very informative and genuinely cares about her customers. The atmosphere is professional and fun all in one!"
Profile photo of Julia Westich

Julia Westich

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call someone polite and helpful answers."
Profile photo of Izzaac Alley

Izzaac Alley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insanely professional, love the employees"
Profile photo of Lesa Fisher

Lesa Fisher

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their friendly and try to help you. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Jamie Grubb

Jamie Grubb

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for nearly 6 years now and I wouldn’t change a thing. Most professional and caring people and staff."
Profile photo of michael mulgrew

michael mulgrew

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Desiree Dalton

Desiree Dalton

June 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not very happy. Was not treated fairly."
Profile photo of Tammy Scott

Tammy Scott

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and understanding when I'm late on paying my insurance"
Profile photo of John Gardner

John Gardner

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tommy and Nesa for over 5 years. We have always had a great experience and great coverage on our home & auto."
Profile photo of Jim Desmond

Jim Desmond

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and eager to help in any way."
Profile photo of Lynn Baumgardner

Lynn Baumgardner

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people and always Very helpful, they go above and beyond to help make your experience pleasant. Highly recommend them and will keep doing business with them."
Profile photo of ROSABELLE NICOLOSI

ROSABELLE NICOLOSI

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This state farm is the Best around"
Profile photo of Brandon Hughes

Brandon Hughes

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hunley and his staff are A-list professionals. Friendly, quick, and have never let me down. Best Insurance agent in Wytheville area hands down, no questions asked. I appreciate them very much."
Profile photo of Jessica Worrell

Jessica Worrell

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becca is always so helpful and Tommy genuinely cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Wanda Beahm

Wanda Beahm

January 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice people.good rates"
Profile photo of Jeff Leedy

Jeff Leedy

October 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service and always nice folks"
Profile photo of suzy harber

suzy harber

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tommy an his family of workers have always been there when I need any help with questions or payments. They have called an checked on me an my family when my mom passed an when all this Covid stuff started up. Plus just to see how we are. They always take the time to listen to me an go above an beyond to help us!!! Thank you so much for make me feel like family!!!"
Profile photo of Dude Maxwell

Dude Maxwell

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and best service A1 company been there when I needed them. great they are locally owned.two thumb up . Been with them for years. 😁"
Profile photo of David Caulder

David Caulder

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous service. The subs are exceptionally good too!"
Profile photo of Venita Davidson

Venita Davidson

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all your help Mr.Hundley!! You have provided us with all of our insurance coverage for years!! Hopefully many more to come!! Love the "HOSPITALITY""
Profile photo of Brianna Waite

Brianna Waite

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm Tommy and his staff are wonderful. Thank you for your service to our family"
Profile photo of Love My Angel

Love My Angel

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tommy & Annessia are the BEST!!! Always there to help. If I have a question or need anything, they are always there."
Profile photo of Paula Waller

Paula Waller

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with this agent/office for years. We briefly made a poor decision several years ago to try another insurance company. However, we quickly came to our senses and came back to the exceptional quality and personalized care we were accustomed to. Over the years, Tommy and Annessia have become like family because they truly have their customers' best interest at heart. They're easy to work with and have gone out of their way several times for our convenience. Without a doubt, our State Farm agent(s) is "like a good neighbor". Probably better!"
Profile photo of Robert M.

Robert M.

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agent."
Profile photo of Brandi Pruitt

Brandi Pruitt

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Annessia Hundley is the best, she handles claims very professionally and is very time efficient with her work. She responds to emails and calls very quick which I greatly appreciate. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and honest insurance company. Thanks for all you all do!"