Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Souza

Jacob Souza

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Souza
"If you truly want to feel taken care of, and cared for then go to this State Farm. Switching from another insurance company has never been easier. I cannot speak highly enough about Tommy and all his help. He communicates better than any agent I’ve ever experienced, goes to work right away to make things happen for you and you can tell he genuinely cares and wants to help. Working with someone who you know is going to truly take care of you is by far more important than anything. Oh, and it’s also the lowest prices around with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Adam Lawson

Adam Lawson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lawson
"Brandi is a delightful human being to work with."
Profile photo of Lanie Williams

Lanie Williams

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanie Williams
"Brittany has been extremely helpful & kind while adding my new car to my policy and anytime I have questions."
Profile photo of Paul Dellinger

Paul Dellinger

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dellinger
"Everything was handled efficiently, with courtesy, and cheerfully."
Profile photo of Thelma Wilmesherr

Thelma Wilmesherr

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Wilmesherr
"Went by to start my policy back and with the help of Brittany and Brandi it was quick and flawless. Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Dawn Smith

Dawn Smith

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Smith
"I talked to Gannon about possibly changing insurance companies because I wanted to be with a local company! He was absolutely amazing, I honestly can’t say enough! He was so personable and honest! He took the time to explain things! The quote was a little higher, but I was getting so much more coverage! Most of all i am now with an insurance company in my hometown! Thanks a million Gannon"
Profile photo of D T

D T

August 31, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by D T
"The policy price continues to increase!"
Profile photo of Karen Llyod

Karen Llyod

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Llyod
"Way way to expensive. But kind people"
Profile photo of Vanessa H

Vanessa H

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa H
"What a great insurance group to work with. Brittany is outstanding and so helpful. Tommy couldn’t be any more nicer. I’m so glad I changed from Geico to Tommy Hundley."
Profile photo of Peggy Bradbery

Peggy Bradbery

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Bradbery
"I've been with Tommy Hundley-State Farm since he took over. He and his staff are always gracious and friendly. Pricing reasonable and the service is excellent, claims handled professionally and swift. I'd recommend Tommy Hundley to anyone asking."
Profile photo of Dawn Hodge

Dawn Hodge

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hodge
"I recommend Tommy Hundley State Farm to everyone. We have multiple policies with Tommy and he has always been extremely helpful. He takes the time to answer any questions we may have. Tommy also works hard to help make sure we have the right coverage and does everything in his power to help us save money."
Profile photo of Shelia Abrahams

Shelia Abrahams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Abrahams
"Tommy and his staff has always looked out for me and my whole family. He’s provided us with Life Insurance, Homeowners Insurance and Car Insurance. Should we have any questions or concerns they are easy to reach, easy to talk to and answers any questions we may have. I will gladly refer anyone to Tommy Hundley State Farm and his team that is looking for insurance. Thank you Tommy!"
Profile photo of Smith Reasor

Smith Reasor

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Reasor
"Friendly, fair, honest. Great service"
Profile photo of Odessa Compton

Odessa Compton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Odessa Compton
"I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Brandi is very informative and genuinely cares about her customers. The atmosphere is professional and fun all in one!"
Profile photo of Julia Westich

Julia Westich

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Westich
"Every time I call someone polite and helpful answers."
Profile photo of Izzaac Alley

Izzaac Alley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izzaac Alley
"Insanely professional, love the employees"
Profile photo of Lesa Fisher

Lesa Fisher

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Fisher
"Their friendly and try to help you. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Jamie Grubb

Jamie Grubb

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grubb
"Been with State Farm for nearly 6 years now and I wouldn’t change a thing. Most professional and caring people and staff."
Profile photo of michael mulgrew

michael mulgrew

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael mulgrew
"Friendly and helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Tammy Scott

Tammy Scott

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Scott
"Very polite and understanding when I'm late on paying my insurance"
Profile photo of John Gardner

John Gardner

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Gardner
"We have been with Tommy and Nesa for over 5 years. We have always had a great experience and great coverage on our home & auto."
Profile photo of Jim Desmond

Jim Desmond

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Desmond
"Always friendly and eager to help in any way."
Profile photo of Lynn Baumgardner

Lynn Baumgardner

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Baumgardner
"Very professional people and always Very helpful, they go above and beyond to help make your experience pleasant. Highly recommend them and will keep doing business with them."
Profile photo of ROSABELLE NICOLOSI

ROSABELLE NICOLOSI

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ROSABELLE NICOLOSI
"This state farm is the Best around"
Profile photo of Desiree Dalton

Desiree Dalton

December 9, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Desiree Dalton
"Not very happy. Was not treated fairly."